Mayor Bagshaw 2017-18    

Mayor
Ray Bagshaw
rbagshaw@edgewood-fl.gov

   John Dowless 2017-18.pub

Council President
John Dowless
jdowless@edgewood-fl.gov
 Lee Chotas  2017-18
      
Council President Pro-Tem
Lee Chotas
lchotas@edgewood-fl.gov

     Susan Fortini  2017-18

Council Member
Susan Fortini
sfortini@edgewood-fl.gov 

Richard A Horn  2017-18
      
Council Member
Richard A. Horn
rhorn@edgewood-fl.gov
        Ben Pierce  2017-18

Council Member
Ben Pierce
bpierce@edgewood-fl.gov